

S. No.	Name	Designation	Profession
1.	Mrs. Radha Kataria	President	Manager, School
2.	Mr. Sanjeev Bhardwaj	Chairperson	Principal, School
3.	Mrs. Saloni Hans	Vice Chairperson	Member, SMC
4.	Mr. Krishan Kumar	Secretary	Journalist, Parent- Member
5.	Mr. Ashutosh	Joint Secretary	Parent Member
6.	Mrs. Nidhi Nandra	Joint Secretary	Senior Wing Co-ordinator
7.	Mr. Gaurav Kumar	Treasurer	Accountant , School
8.	Mrs. Seema Verma	Member Teacher	Primary Wing Co-ordinator
9.	Mrs. Sudesh	Member Teacher	PGT , School
10.	Mr. Padam Joshi	Member Parent	Private Job
11.	Mr. Keshav Dev Sharma	Member Parent	Private Job
13.	Mr. Ashutosh	Member Parent	Private Service
14.	Mr. Deepak Sagar	Member Teacher	PET, School
15.	Mr. Arun Kumar	Member Parent	I.T. Sector
16.	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Member Parent	Engineer
17.	Mr. Rishant Verma	Member Parent	Private Service
18.	Mr. Raman Katiyar	Member Parent	Private Service
19.	Ms. Ila Saxena	Member Teacher	Junior wing Co-ordinator
20	Mr. Saneev Arora	Member Parent	Corporate Sector

AGER AAKASH PUBLIC SCHOOL (CBSE Affiliated Aff. No. 531142) 12-Biswa, Near Sector-5, Gurgaon

PRINC 9 AAKASH PUBLIC SCHOOL (CBSE Affiliated Aff. No. 531142) 12-Biswa, Near Sector-5, Gurugram Ph.: 0124-4260724